Members

To facilitate and promote a straightforward change of contact we have a list with all contact details of our 21 members. The list is updated regulary. Please find below the most recent overview. We sincerely hope you will find it useful.

Journalist Publication E-mail
Anspach Patrick L'echo p.anspach@skynet.be
Bouckaert Guido Aeroscript bouckaert.guido@gmail.com
Burlage Arnold Aviation & Travel Editor (NL) a.burlage@gmail.com
Buyck Cathy Politico cbuyck@politico.eu
De Bel Yannick Flightlevel yannick.debel@flightlevel.be
De Jong Yteke De Telegraaf (NL) y.de.jong@telegraaf.nl
De Lie Gustave Het Nieuwsblad staf.delie@skynet.be
De Wilde Luk VRT / TM Aviation News lukdewilde@skynet.be
Decraene Steven Terzake steven.decraene@vrt.be
Freys Joost Het Nieuwsblad joost.freys@nieuwsblad.be
Nemry Serge www.flying-zone.be serge.nemry1@hotmail.com
Nuyens Eric ASA - Fasten Seatbelts e.nuyens@asa-be.com
Op de Beeck Gerrit Travel Magazine gerrit.opdebeeck@skynet.be
Pauwels Louis RTL TVI LouisPauwels747@gmail.com
Renette Eric Le Soir Eric.Renette@lesoir.be
Schoeters Marcel CargoForwarder Global mschoeters57@gmail.com
Van Apeldoorn Robert Trends/Tendances robert.van.apeldoorn@tendances.be
Van Humbeek Frans Hangar Flying frans@hangarflying.be
Vandermeir Marcel Business Travel MAG, LLB marc.vandermeir@skynet.be
Verheyden Danny Travel 2 danny@dvproductions.be
Viselé Guy Aviation Int. News, Bart guy.visele@skynet.be

Website made with by